CBH LOGO SIN FONDO.png

OUR WORK TEAM  

1-DSC_6739 caroline1.jpg

caroline@cbhintl.com

Telf: +1 770 889 6602

President / CEO

Caroline B. Hofland

1-DSC_8078.JPG

Patricio Coello

patricio@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 983304184

Business and

Operations Manager

1-DSC_8057.JPG

Carlos Donoso

Internal Sales, Animal Production and

Consumables

Manager

carlos@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 998572518

1-DSC_8086.JPG

Ricardo Garcia

Business Unit Manager Grain Storage, Feed Milling Plant and Process

ricardo@cbhintl.com

Telf:+593 958917496 

FOTO GLAMY .jpeg

Glamary Di Marco

Logistics Manager

glamary@cbhintl.com

Telf: +1 4046647411

1-DSC_8062.JPG

Alex Salguero

International Sales Manager 

alex@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 998715241

1-DSC_8199.jpg

Alejandra Pozo

Marketing Assistant

alejandra@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 995231990

Foto RT_pages-to-jpg-0001.jpg

Roberto Torres

Sales Manager Peru

roberto@cbhintl.com

Telf: +51 998225355

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-29 at 13.01.27.jp

Mariana Uríbe

Administrative Assistant USA

mariana@cbhintl.com

Telf: +1 4074673271

1-DSC_8069.JPG

Grace Aulestia

Sales and Logistics Assistant

grace@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 992773263

IMG_6537 copia.jpg

William Díaz

Tecnical Comercial 

Coordinator 

william@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 986620621

51592_TOMAS_4R_VISA+DIGITAL_DPE_9999_18_

Roberto Calderón

Commercial boss

robertoc@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 99 503 4364