OUR WORK TEAM  

1-DSC_6739 caroline1.jpg

caroline@cbhintl.com

Telf: +1 770 889 6602

President / CEO

Caroline B. Hofland

1-DSC_8078.JPG

Patricio Coello

patricio@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 983304184

Business and

Operations Manager

1-DSC_8057.JPG

Carlos Donoso

Internal Sales and

Consumables Manager

carlos@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 998572518

1-DSC_8068.JPG

Miguel Oviedo

Business Unit Manager Processing and Environment

miguel@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 995034364

1-DSC_8086.JPG

Ricardo Garcia

ricardo@cbhintl.com

Telf:+593 958917496 

Business Unit Manager Grain Storage and Feed Milling Plant

FOTO GLAMY .jpeg

Glamary Di Marco

Logistics Manager

glamary@cbhintl.com

Telf: +1 4046647411

1-DSC_6634.JPG

Jesús Zambrano

jesus@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 969078005

Sales Manager Animal Production

1-DSC_8062.JPG

Alex Salguero

alex@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 998715241

Sales and Administration Manager

1-DSC_8199.jpg

Alejandra Pozo

Marketing Assistant

alejandra@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 995231990

1-DSC_8069.JPG

Grace Aulestia

Sales and Logistics Assistant

grace@cbhintl.com

Telf: +593 992773263

Foto RT_pages-to-jpg-0001.jpg

Roberto Torres

Sales Manager Peru

roberto@cbhintl.com

Telf: +51 998225355

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-29 at 13.01.27.jp

Mariana Uríbe

Administrative Assistant USA

mariana@cbhintl.com

Telf: +1 4074673271